Series 195 Worldly Wisdom Series

This four title series has five different formats during its publication run between 1908 and 1933. Today I am adding a picture of a dust jacket for Format 1. Of note is that the formats are identical to those of Series #54 Book of Love Series.


Format 2 with box Format 3 with box Format 4 Format 5